Home Page

Who's Who

Who's Who in St Christophers Academy

Name

Role

Contact

 SLT

 

Mrs P Jones

Principal/SENDCo

 

01582 500960

Miss A Ferdinand

Deputy Principal/KS2 Coordinator 

Responsibility for English

 

a.ferdinand@stchristophersacademy.org

Mrs S Horne

Assistant Principal/SENDCo 

s.coughlan@stchristophersacademy.org 

 EYFS

Mrs Agyeman

 

Nursery Teacher

Foundationstage1@stchristophersacademy.org

 

Miss Houghton

 

Senior Early Years practitioner

 

 

Mrs Oliver

 

Early Years practitioner

Miss Acheaw

Early Years apprentice

Mrs Onje

 

Early years play worker

Mrs Wakefield

Student Early Years practitioner

KS1

Miss Linney

 

 

Year 1 Class Teacher and responsibility for RE

o.linney@stchristophersacademy.org

Mrs Hart

Year 2 Class Teacher and KS1 lead. Responsibility for Art/PE

 f.friel@stchristophersacademy.org

Mrs Paul

 

Senior Learning Support

 

Mrs Kiely

Learning Support Assistant

 

Miss Livingstone

 

Learning Support Assistant

Mr Kenneford

 

Sports Coach

Miss Peat

 

Sports Learning Support Assistant Apprentice

Mr May

 

Learning Support Assistant Apprentice

Miss Barton

 

Learning Support Assistant Apprentice

Miss Leyden

 

Learning Support Assistant Apprentice

Mrs Derzsiova

 

Learning Support Assistant Apprentice

 

Lower KS2

Miss Marshall

Year 4 class teacher. Responsibility for Geography and History

a.marshall@stchristophersacademy.org

 

Miss Ballinger

 

Year 4 class teacher.

k.ballinger@stchristophersacademy.org

Mrs Saif

 

Year 3 class teacher

h.saif@stchristophersacademy.org

Mrs Kennedy

Senior Teacher and NQT support.

Currently on maternity leave

Mrs Hundel

 

Learning Support Assistant

 

Mrs Miller

Learning Support Assistant

 

 

 

 

Upper KS2

Miss Bell

Year  5  Class Teacher 

c.bell@stchristophersacademy.org

Miss Angell

Year 5  Class Teacher. Responsibility for Music

s.angell@stchristophesacademy.org

Miss Bright

Year 6 Class Teacher. Responsibility for PSHE/Values

h.bright@stchristophersacademy.org

Mr Leonard

Year 6 Class Teacher. Responsibility for Maths Science

d.leonard@stchristophersacademy.org

Mrs Makenji

Learning Support Assistant/HLTA

 

Miss Burnham

Learning Support Assistant/HLTA/Pastoral support

 

Pastoral

Mrs S Mccloskey

Family Worker

s.mccloskey@stchristopheracademy.org

Office and Admin

Mrs Lay

Education/Welfare/HR

k.lay@stchristophersacademy.org

Mrs Palmer

School Admin Officer/Admissions

c.palmer@stchristophersacademy.org

Mrs Tootell

School Bursar/Premises

r.tootell@stchristophersacademy.org

Miss Hazell

School Admin/ Reception

 

The Lounge/Before and After School Care

Mrs Lay

Senior Lounge leader

k.lay@stchristophersacademy.org

Mrs Graham

Lounge playworker

 

Mrs Miller

Lounge playworker

 

Miss Hazell

Lounge playworker

 

Mrs Hussain

Lounge playworker