Skip to content ↓

St Christophers Academy

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team   Contact Details
Mrs P. Jones Principal Designated Safeguarding Lead

PJones@Bestacademies.org.uk

01582 500960

Miss A. Ferdinand Vice Principal Deputy Safeguarding Lead AFerdinand@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S. Horne Assistant Principal & SENCO Safeguarding Named Person SHorne@Bestacademies.org.uk
     
Teaching Staff Class Contact Details
Mrs S. Horne EYFS SHorne@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S. Miller Flamingoes Lead Practitioner SMiller@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs T. Burger Preschool Lead Practitioner TBurger@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs K. Taylor Nursery Practitioner  
Mrs P. Young Nursery Practitioner  
Mrs F. Tanase Nursery Practitioner  
Miss S. James Nursery Practitioner  
     
Mrs K. Valunkonyte Reception KValunkonyte@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs H. Lyons Reception HLyons@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S. McCloskey Y1 SM SMcCloskey@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss K. Ballinger Y1 KB KBallinger@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs F. Hart Y2 HK FHart@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs K. Kennedy Y2 HK KKennedy@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss R.Tiller          Y2 RT RTiller@Bestacademies.org.uk
     

Miss A. Marshall

3AM

ANMarshall@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs K. Kenyon

Mrs G. Finch

3KF

KKenyon@Bestacademies.org.uk

GFinch@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs A. Randall 4AR AMRandall@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs G. Kiely

4GK

GKiely@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S. Bhayani 5SB Sbhayani@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mr W. Ahmed 5WA WAhmed@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mr D. Leonard 6DL DLeonard@Bestacademies.org.uk
     
Support staff   Contact Details
Business Manager Mrs R. Tootell RTootell@bestacademies.org.uk
School Support Assistant/Admissions Mrs C. Palmer SCA-admin@bestacademies.org.uk or cpalmer@bestacademies.org.uk
Family Worker, Safeguarding Named Person Mrs K. Lay KLay@bestacademies.org.uk
School Gardener Mrs W. Blackford  
     
Learning Support Assistants Table Heading
Senior LSA Mrs L. Paul
LSA Miss S. Boundy
LSA Mr L. May
LSA Mrs A. Oliver
LSA Miss E. Palmer
1:1 LSA Mrs K. Hundel
1:1 LSA Miss L. Rowlands
1:1 LSA Miss M. Gillard
1:1 LSA  
   

 

Kitchen Staff   
Kitchen Manager Mrs N. Gordon
Kitchen Assistant Miss K. Ivory
Kitchen Assistant Mrs M. Stan