Skip to content ↓

St Christophers Academy

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team   Contact Details
Mrs P. Jones Principal Designated Safeguarding Lead

PJones@Bestacademies.org.uk

01582 500960

Miss A. Ferdinand Vice Principal Deputy Safeguarding Lead AFerdinand@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S. Horne Assistant Principal Safeguarding Named Person SHorne@Bestacademies.org.uk
     
Teaching Staff Class Contact Details
Mrs S. Horne EYFS SHorne@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S. Miller Flamingoes Lead Practitioner SMiller@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss S. James  Nursery Practitioner SJames@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs K. Taylor Nursery Practitioner  
Mrs P. Young Nursery Practitioner  
Mrs F. Tanase Nursery Practitioner  
Miss B Miller  Nursery Practitioner

 

     
Mrs K. Valunkonyte Reception KValunkonyte@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs H. Lyons Reception HLyons@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S. McCloskey Y1 SM SMcCloskey@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss K. Ballinger Y1 KB KBallinger@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss C. Bell SENCo Y2 HK CBell@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs K. Kennedy Y2 HK KKennedy@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S Horne          Y2 SH SHorne@Bestacademies.org.uk
     

Miss A. Marshall

3AM

ANMarshall@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs K. Kenyon

Mrs G. Finch

3KF

KKenyon@Bestacademies.org.uk

GFinch@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs A. Randall 4AR AMRandall@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs G. Kiely

4GK

GKiely@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S. Bhayani 5SB Sbhayani@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mr W. Ahmed 5WA WAhmed@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mr D. Leonard 6DL DLeonard@Bestacademies.org.uk
     
Support staff   Contact Details
Business Manager Mrs R. Tootell RTootell@bestacademies.org.uk
School Support Assistant/Admissions Mrs C. Palmer SCA-admin@bestacademies.org.uk or cpalmer@bestacademies.org.uk
Family Worker, Safeguarding Named Person Mrs K. Lay KLay@bestacademies.org.uk
     
     
Learning Support Assistants Table Heading
Senior LSA Mrs L. Paul
LSA Miss S. Boundy
LSA Mr L. May
LSA Mrs A. Oliver
LSA Miss E. Palmer
1:1 LSA Mrs K. Hundel
1:1 LSA Miss L. Rowlands
1:1 LSA Miss M. Gillard
1:1 LSA

Mrs K Debnath

   

 

Kitchen Staff   
Kitchen Manager Mrs N. Gordon
Kitchen Assistant Miss K. Ivory
   

Midday Supervisors / Bank staff

Miss D Drew

Mrs A Tilcock

Miss J Mapp

Mrs M Dhanerwal