Skip to content ↓

St Christophers Academy

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team   Contact Details
Mrs P. Jones Principal Designated Safeguarding Lead

PJones@Bestacademies.org.uk

01582 500960

Miss A. Ferdinand Vice Principal Deputy Safeguarding Lead AFerdinand@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S. Horne Assistant Principal & SENCO Safeguarding Named Person SHorne@Bestacademies.org.uk
     
Teaching Staff Class Contact Details
Mrs K. Dunham FS2 KDunham@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S. McCloskey FS2 SMcCloskey@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss O. Linney Y1 Lions OLinney@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss K. Ballinger Y1 Tigers KBallinger@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs F. Hart 2HK FHart@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs K. Kennedy 2HK KKennedy@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs G. Kiely 3GK GKiely@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss C. Bell 4CB CBell@Bedstacademies.org.uk
Miss A. Marshall 5AM ANMarshall@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss H. Bright 6HB HBright@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mr D. Leonard 6DL DLeonard@Bestacademies.org.uk
     
Support staff   Contact Details
Business Manager Mrs R. Tootell RTootell@Bestacademies.org.uk
School Support Assistant Mrs C. Palmer SCA-admin@Bestacademies.org.uk
Family Worker, Safeguarding Named Person Mrs K. Lay KLay@Bestacademies.org.uk
School Gardener Mrs W. Blackford  
     
Learning Support Assistants Table Heading
Senior LSA Mrs L. Paul
LSA Miss D. Burnham
LSA Mrs K. Hundel
LSA Mr L. May
LSA Mrs A. Oliver
LSA Miss S. Boundy
1:1 LSA Mrs F. Davis
EYFS  
EYFS Lead Mrs S. Horne
Nursery Lead Mrs H. Lyons
Nursery Deputy Lead Miss K. Valukonyte
Teaching Assistant Mrs S. Miller
Teaching Assistant Mrs K. Lay
Level 3 Nursery NVQ student Mr S. Wells
Level 3 Nursery NVQ student Miss C. Pretty
 
Kitchen Staff   
Kitchen Manager Mrs N. Caulfield
Kitchen Assistant Miss J. Mason
Kitchen Assistant Mrs H. Poole
Kitchen Assistant Mrs P. Young