Skip to content ↓

St Christophers Academy

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team   Contact Details
Mrs P. Jones Principal Designated Safeguarding Lead

PJones@Bestacademies.org.uk

01582 500960

Miss A. Ferdinand Vice Principal Deputy Safeguarding Lead AFerdinand@Bestacademies.org.uk
Teaching Staff Class Contact Details
Mrs R. Baldwin EYFS Lead RBaldwin@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S. Miller Nursery Lead Practitioner  Safeguarding Lead SMiller@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss S. James  Preschool Lead Practitioner Specialised SEN Lead SJames@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs K. Taylor Nursery Practitioner  
Mrs P. Young Nursery Practitioner  
Mrs F. Tanase Nursery Practitioner  
Miss B. Miller  Nursery Practitioner

 

Miss M. Farrell Nursery Practitioner  
     
Mrs K. Valunkonyte YR KV KValukonyte@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs H. Lyons YR HL HLyons@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss K. WIlson Y1 KW Kwilson@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss K. Ballinger Y1 KB KBallinger@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs  S. McCloskey Y2 SM S. McCloskey@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs K. Kennedy Y2 HK KKennedy@Bestacademies.org.uk
     
     

Miss A. Marshall

3AM

ANMarshall@Bestacademies.org.uk

Miss A. Shellis

3AS

AShellis@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs A. Randall 4AR AMRandall@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs R. Curry

4RC

RCurry@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs S. Bhayani 5SB Sbhayani@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs A. Blomfield 5AB ABlomfield@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mr D. Leonard 6DL DLeonard@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs H. Strong and

Miss C. Bell (SENCO)

6SB

HStrong@Bestacademies.org.uk

CBell@Bestacademeies.org.uk

Mrs G. Kiely  Cover Teacher  
     
Support staff   Contact Details
Business Manager Mrs R. Tootell RTootell@bestacademies.org.uk
School Support Assistant/Admissions Mrs C. Palmer SCA-admin@bestacademies.org.uk or CPalmer@bestacademies.org.uk
Family Liaison and Safeguarding Officer, Safeguarding Named Person Mrs K. Lay KLay@bestacademies.org.uk
     
     
Learning Support Assistants Table Heading
Senior LSA Mrs L. Paul
LSA Miss S. Boundy
LSA Miss L. Rowlands
LSA Mrs A. Oliver
LSA Mrs G. Finch
LSA Miss E. Palmer
1:1 LSA Mrs K. Hundel
1:1 LSA Mrs V. Kirk
1:1 LSA Miss M. Gillard
1:1 LSA

Miss S. James

   

 

Kitchen Staff   
Kitchen Manager Mrs N. Gordon
Kitchen Assistant Miss K. Ivory
   

Midday Supervisors / Bank staff

Miss D. Drew

Miss N. Murphy

Mrs M. Dhanerwal