Skip to content ↓

St Christophers Academy

Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team   Contact Details
Mrs P. Jones Principal Designated Safeguarding Lead

PJones@Bestacademies.org.uk

01582 500960

Miss A. Ferdinand Vice Principal Deputy Safeguarding Lead AFerdinand@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S. Horne Assistant Principal & SENCO Safeguarding Named Person SHorne@Bestacademies.org.uk
     
Teaching Staff Class Contact Details
Mrs S. Horne Reception SHorne@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs H. Lyons Reception HLyons@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs S. McCloskey Y2/1  SMcCloskey@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss K. Ballinger Y2/1  KBallinger@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs F. Hart Y2 FHart@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mrs K. Kennedy Y2 KKennedy@Bestacademies.org.uk
     
Miss A. Marshall 3AM ANMarshall@Bestacademies.org.uk
Miss R.Tiller              3RT RTiller@Bestacademies.org.uk

Miss C. Bell

Mrs G. Kiely

Mrs G. Finch

4CB

CBell@Bestacademies.org.uk

GKiely@Bestacadmies.org.uk

GFinch@Bestacademies.org.uk

Mrs H. Strong 5HS HStrong@Bestacademies.org.uk
Mr D. Leonard 6DL DLeonard@Bestacademies.org.uk
     
Support staff   Contact Details
Business Manager Mrs R. Tootell RTootell@bestacademies.org.uk
School Support Assistant/Admissions Mrs C. Palmer SCA-admin@bestacademies.org.uk or cpalmer@bestacademies.org.uk
Family Worker, Safeguarding Named Person Mrs K. Lay KLay@bestacademies.org.uk
School Gardener Mrs W. Blackford  
     
Learning Support Assistants Table Heading
Senior LSA Mrs L. Paul
LSA Mrs G. Finch
LSA Mrs K. Hundel
LSA Mr L. May
LSA Mrs A. Oliver
LSA Miss S. Boundy
LSA Miss K. Valukonyte
1:1 LSA Miss L. Rowlands
1:1 LSA Miss M. Gillard
EYFS  
EYFS Lead Mrs S. Horne
   
Deputy Nursery Lead Mrs S. Miller
Nursery Practitioner Mrs F. Tanase
Nursery Practitioner Miss S. James
Nursery Practitioner Mrs P. Young
 
Kitchen Staff   
Kitchen Manager Mrs N. Caulfield